site image

All Obituaries

Ressie Kennedy


Ressie Allen Kennedy Pink Hill Ressie Allen Kennedy, 96, passed away on Wednesday, April 25, 2018, at his home. Graveside service will be held at 11:00 a.m. on Saturday, April 28, 2018 at Oak...

Adelphia "Sis" Davenport


Adelphia “Sis” Howard Davenport Deep Run Sis Davenport, 77, passed away on Sunday, April 15, 2018 at UNC Lenoir HealthCare.  She was preceded in death by her husband, Lehman...

Annie Parrish


  Annie Ruth Parrish, passed away on Saturday, April 14, 2018 at Cypress Glen Retirement Community in Greenville. Annie Ruth was born on June 11, 1934 in Lenoir County to the late Jessie...

Susan Turner


PINK HILL   Susan “Cookie” Murphy Turner passed away peacefully Friday, April 13, 2018.  The funeral services will be held Monday, April 16, 2018 at Pink Hill Funeral Home...

Jo Smith


Jo Ann Grady Smith Albertson - Jo Ann Grady Smith, 82 passed on Wednesday, April 11, 2018, in her daughter’s home in Ayden, NC. She had been suffering from Diabetes for 50 plus years and...

Billy Thigpen, Sr.


Billy Franklin Thigpen, Sr. Seven Springs Billy Thigpen, 68, passed away on Tuesday, April 10, 2018 at Kitty Askins. He was preceded in death by his son, Billy Thigpen, Jr.; parents, Jobe and...

Jesse Outlaw, Jr.


Jesse L. Outlaw, Jr.   Seven Springs   Jesse Lewis Outlaw Jr., 73, passed away peacefully on April 3, 2018, at Kitty Askins Hospice Care of Goldsboro, NC.   A service of...

Frances Deaver


Frances Evelyn Sugg Deaver Deep Run Frances Evelyn Sugg Deaver, 90, died Saturday, March 31, 2018 at home surrounded by loved ones.  She was preceded in death by her parents, Levi and Emma...

Orion Blizzard, Sr.


Orion Rolf Blizzard, Sr. Kenansville – Mr. Orion Rolf Blizzard, Sr., 98, of Kenansville, died Friday, March 30, 2018 at home.  He was born August 26, 1919, the son of Blaney and Lula...

Lois Blizzard


Lois H. Blizzard Pink Hill Lois Blizzard, of Pink Hill, passed away on Wednesday, March 7, 2018, at Lenoir Assisted Living. Lois was preceded in death by her husband, William “Bill”...
© 2018 Pink Hill Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS